Board of Directors


2017 Board

Ryan Hessenthaler - Board President
Carrie Gaykowski - First Vice President
Don Clarke - Treasurer
Nettie Downs – Secretary

Board Members
Gretchen Anderson
Luna Banuri
Chad Berbert
Chelsea Haviland
Sunita Jennings
Sarah Flanigan
Lance Newman
Hong Pang
Susan Scheller Arsht
David Utrilla
Chris Wangsgard
Beth Martial (Ex Officio)

All UCCD board meetings are open to the public and are held at 5:30 p.m. at Westminster on the Draw, 2120 South 1300 East. Parking is free after 5:00 p.m.


2017 Board of Directors Meetings

Monday, March 27, 5:30 p.m. Board of Directors Meeting